Jedi Quest

Star Wars: Jedi Quest is a young-reader series written by Jude Watson. The story follows Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi between Episode I and Episode II (28 BBY – 23 BBY).

#TitleTimelineRelease Date
Path to Truth28 BBY9/1/2001
1The Way of the Apprentice27 BBY4/23/2002
2The Trial of the Jedi27 BBY4/23/2002
3The Dangerous Games27 BBY8/1/2002
4The Master of Disguise25 BBY11/1/2002
5The School of Fear25 BBY2/1/2003
6The Shadow Trap25 BBY5/1/2003
7The Moment of Truth25 BBY11/1/2003
8The Changing of the Guard24 BBY3/1/2004
9The False Peace24 BBY7/1/2004
10The Final Showdown23 BBY11/1/2004
Jedi Knights Siri Tachi and Obi-Wan Kenobi along with their padawans Ferus Olin and Anakin Skywalker

One thought on “Jedi Quest

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s