Junior Jedi Knights

Star Wars: Junior Jedi Knights is a young reader series. The stories are set in 22 ABY. The authors are Nancy Richardson and Rebecca Moesta, and the series was published between 1995 and 1997. The main characters are Anakin Solo, Tahiri Veila, the Kushiban Jedi Master Ikrit, and Uldir Lochett.

#TitleTimelineRelease Date
1The Golden Globe22 ABY10/1/1995
2Lyric’s World22 ABY1/1/1996
3Promises22 ABY4/1/1996
4Anakin’s Quest22 ABY5/1/1997
5Vader’s Fortress22 ABY7/1/1997
6Kenobi’s Blade22 ABY9/1/1997
Anakin Solo and Tahiri Veila battle with a krayt dragon on Tatooine.

One thought on “Junior Jedi Knights

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s